Tabbed Navigation



The Commission has 83.6 full-time positions and is headed by a Chairman and two Commissioners, who are appointed to four-year terms by the Mayor, with the advice and consent of the DC Council. Betty Ann Kane is the Chairman and Joanne Doddy Fort and Willie L. Phillips serve as Commissioners.
Image: Commissioner Joanne Doddy Fort Image: Chairman Betty Ann Kane Image: Commissioner Willie L. Phillips
Commissioner Joanne Doddy Fort Chairman Betty Ann Kane Commissioner Willie L. Phillips
  Image: Red Line