News Flash:


 


   
 
Image: Regulatory Contacts for Electric Generation and Transmission Suppliers
Tabbed Navigation
Company
Contact
Title
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Telephone Number
E-mail Address
American PowerNet Management Eugene F. Carter, Jr. Controller 45 Commerce Drive Wyomissing PA 19610 (610) 372-8500 gcarter@americanpowernet.com
AEP Energy Madelon Kuchera Assistant General Counsel - VP of Regulatory Affairs 225 West Wacker Drive, Suite 700 Chicago Il 60606 (312) 628-8613 mkuchera@aepenergy.com
Ambit Energy Patricia Zacharie Manager of Regulatory and Compliance 1801 North Lamar Street, Suite 200 Dallas TX 75202 (214) 530-5422 pzacharie@ambitenergy.com
American Power Partners Robert Kreppel President 8205 Main St, Suite 11 Buffalo NY 14221 (716) 631-1518 rkreppel@americanpowerpartners.com
Clearview Energy Jeremy Reed Regulatory Analyst 600 N. Pearl St, S104 Dallas TX 75201 (214) 884-1725 jreed@clearviewenergy.com
Consolidated Edison Solutions Adam Fairbanks Manager, Regulatory & Business Support 100 Summit Lake Drive, Suite 410 Valhalla NY 10595 (914) 286-7035 fairbanksa@conedsolutions.com
Constellation NewEnergy Divesh Gupta, Esq. Managing Counsel - Regulatory 100 Constellation Way, Suite 500C Baltimore MD 21202 (410) 470-3158 divesh.gupta@constellation.com
Devonshire Energy Brian Daigle Senior Director, Energy Engineering 82 Devonshire Street, R7B Boston MA 02109 (617) 563-3765 brian.daigle@fmr.com
Direct Energy Marc Hanks Senior Manager, Government and Regulatory Affairs 12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 600 Houston TX 77046 (413) 642-3575 marc.hanks@directenergy.com
Ethical Electric Erika Schmitt Compliance Analyst 1528 Walnut St, 22nd Floor Philadelphia PA 19102 (267) 331-4242 eschmitt@ces-ltd.com
NextEra Energy Services Edwin Dearman Senior Regulatory Analyst 20455 State Highway 249, Suite 200 Houston TX 77070 (713) 401-5542 edwin.dearman@gexaenergy.com
Glacial Energy Adam Gusman Corporate Counsel 24 Route 6A Sandwich MA 2563 (202) 421-4855 adam.gusman@glacialenergy.com
Hess Corporation Jay L Kooper Director, Regulatory Affairs One Hess Plaza Woodbridge NJ 07095 (732) 750-7048 jkooper@hess.com
Horizon Power and Light

Tiffany Edwards

Director of Operations 800 Bering Drive, Suite 250 Houston TX 77057 (713) 554-4482 tiffany@hplco.com
Integrys Energy Services Amy Klaviter Regulatory Compliance Coordinator 500 W. Madison Street, Suite 3300 Chicago IL 60661 (312) 681-1855 aklaviter@integrysenergy.com
Liberty Power DeAnna Bodine Regulatory Compliance and Contracts Administrator 1901 W. Cypress Creek Rd., Suite 600 Fort Lauderdale FL 33309 (954) 489-7101 dbodine@libertypowercorp.com
MidAmerican Energy Jay Dillavou Regulatory Affairs Manager 4299 NW Urbandale Drive Urbandale IA 50322 (515) 281-2319 jhdillavou@midamerican.com
Noble Americas Energy Solutions Bryan White Regulatory Compliance Analyst 401 West A Street, Suite 500 San Diego CA 92101 (619) 684-8200 bwhite@noblesolutions.com
Pepco Energy Services

Mark Kumm

1300 North 17th Street, Suite 1600 Arlington VA 22209 (703) 253-1651 mkumm@pepcoenergy.com
Public Power

Jan Fox

Sr. Vice President and General Counsel 1055 Washington Blvd, 7th Floor Stamford CT 06901 (203) 517-0130 jfox@viridian.com
NRG Residential Solutions Leah Gibbons Director, Regulatory Affairs 3711 Market Street Philadelphia PA 19104 (301) 509-1508 lgibbons@nrgenergy.com
Starion Energy Ruzhdi Dauti President 220 Main Street South, Suite 206 Southbury CT 06488 (800) 600-3040 ruzhdi@starionenergy.com
Stream Energy Columbia Darrin Pfannenstiel Regulatory Counsel 1950 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 3000 Dallas TX 75207 (214) 800-4400 legal@streamenergy.net
GDF SUEZ Energy Resources NA Naveen Rabie Director of State Regulatory Affairs 1990 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1900 Houston TX 77056 (713) 636-1607 naveen.rabie@gdfsuezna.com
UGI EnergyLink Melanie J. Elatieh Counsel One Meridian Boulevard, Suite 2C01 Wyomissing PA 19610 610-992-3750 elatiehm@ugicorp.com
Viridian Energy Jan Fox Senior Vice President and General Counsel 1055 Washington Blvd, 7th Floor Stamford CT 06901 (203) 517-0130 jfox@viridian.com
Washington Gas Energy Services Phillip Woodyard Director, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs 13865 Sunrise Valley, Suite 200 Hemdon VA 20171 (703) 793-7560 pwoodyward@wges.com
Image: DC Flag
Website Usage FAQs | Contact Us | Translations | Site Map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Glossary

Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia, 1325 G Street, N.W. Suite 800, Washington, DC 20005 | Phone: (202) 626-5100 | Fax: (202) 393-1389 | Email: websupport@psc.dc.gov
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia App now available in Android's Google Play and Apple's App Store
All Contents Copyright 2014 Public Service Commission, DC. All Rights Reserved.

Site Design and Maintenance by DataNet Systems Corp.
Image: DC Flag
Website Usage FAQs | Contact Us | Translations | Site Map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Glossary

DC Public Service Commission, 1325 G Street, N.W. Suite 800, Washington, DC 20005 | Phone: (202) 626-5100 | Fax: (202) 393-1389 | Email: websupport@psc.dc.gov
All Contents Copyright 2014 Public Service Commission, DC. All Rights Reserved.

Site Design and Maintenance by DataNet Systems Corp.