Office Listing | Alphabetical Listing
 
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia Employee Alphabetical Listing
 
Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Aaron Aylor Staff Assistant aaylor@psc.dc.gov
Ahmadou Bagayoko Pipeline Safety Engineer abagayoko@psc.dc.gov
Alicia Smith Financial Specialist* asmith@psc.dc.gov
Alphonzo Harris Regulatory Docket Specialist aharris@psc.dc.gov
Aminta Daves Executive Assistant adaves@psc.dc.gov
Amrik Singh Kaisth Pipeline Safety Engineer akaisth@psc.dc.gov
Anjanette Parker Program Support Specialist aparker@psc.dc.gov
Benita Anderson Chief Human Resources Officer banderson@psc.dc.gov
Betty Ann Kane Chairman bakane@psc.dc.gov
Bo Wang Intern bwang@psc.dc.gov
Brian Edmonds Policy Advisor bedmonds@psc.dc.gov
Brinda Westbrook Commission Secretary bwestbrook@psc.dc.gov
Bruce Cho IT Specialist bcho@psc.dc.gov
Carmen Davis Regulatory Docket Manager cdavis@psc.dc.gov
Cary Hinton Management Analyst chinton@psc.dc.gov
Christopher Lipscombe Attorney Advisor clipscombe@psc.dc.gov
Craig Berry Attorney Advisor cberry@psc.dc.gov
Damon Patterson Compliance Inspector dpatterson@psc.dc.gov
Daniel Cleverdon Technical Advisor dcleverdon@psc.dc.gov
Darnice Wright Administrative Support Specialist dwright@psc.dc.gov
Donald Jackson Compliance and Enforcement Officer djackson@psc.dc.gov
Edward Ongweso Telecommunications Economist eongweso@psc.dc.gov
Felicia West Policy Advisor fwest@psc.dc.gov
Felix Otiji Chief Finance and Accounting fotiji@psc.dc.gov
Gary Pulliam Contractor gpulliam@psc.dc.gov
Grace Hu Chief Economist ghu@psc.dc.gov
Gurmeet Scoggins Agency Fiscal Officer gscoggins@psc.dc.gov
Hazel Doe Public Information Assistant hdoe@psc.dc.gov
Hicham Mokhtari Consumer Specialist hmokhtari@psc.dc.gov
James Brown Attorney Advisor jbrown@psc.dc.gov
James Modozie One Call Inspector jmodozie@psc.dc.gov
Jason Benati Senior Accountant jbenati@psc.dc.gov
Jesse P. Clay Deputy Executive Director, Administration jclay@psc.dc.gov
Joanne Doddy Fort Commissioner jfort@psc.dc.gov
John Howley Senior Economist jhowley@psc.dc.gov
Jonathan Morse Economist jmorse@psc.dc.gov
Jorge Camacho Chief, Office of Infrastructure and System Planning jcamacho@psc.dc.gov
Karen Nurse Consumer Specialist knurse@psc.dc.gov
Kellie Armstead Didigu Media Relations Specialist kdidigu@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Ford Consumer Specialist kford@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Glick Attorney Advisor kglick@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Hughes Attorney Advisor khughes@psc.dc.gov
Khadysha Moore Contractor Khadysha.moore@psc.dc.gov
Kim Lincoln-Stewart Attorney Advisor kstewart@psc.dc.gov
Kristen Randolph Consumer Education and Outreach Specialist krandolph@psc.dc.gov
Lara Walt Attorney Advisor lwalt@psc.dc.gov
LaWanda Hale Executive Assistant lhale@psc.dc.gov
Mable T. Spears Executive Assistant mspears@psc.dc.gov
Manmohan Singh Pipeline Safety Engineer msingh@psc.dc.gov
Margaret Moskowitz Senior Consumer Service Specialist mmoskowitz@psc.dc.gov
Marvin Briggs Records Management Specialist mbriggs@psc.dc.gov
Matthew Mercogliano Regulatory Docket Specialist mmercogliano@psc.dc.gov
Maurice Smith Director msmith@psc.dc.gov
Mavis Oudkerk Regulatory Docket Specialist moudkerk@psc.dc.gov
Milena Yordanova Attorney Advisor (OCE) myordanova@psc.dc.gov
Natalie Taylor Human Resources Assistant ntaylor@psc.dc.gov
Naza Shelley Attorney Advisor nshelley@psc.dc.gov
Noel Antonio Attorney Advisor nantonio@psc.dc.gov
Patrice Hunter Program Analyst phunter@psc.dc.gov
Patricia Walker Supervisory Consumer Specialist pwalker@psc.dc.gov
Paul Martinez Chief Information Technology Officer pmartinez@psc.dc.gov
Richard Beverly General Counsel rbeverly@psc.dc.gov
Richard Herskovitz Attorney Advisor rherskovitz@psc.dc.gov
Rodney Wilson Auditor rwilson@psc.dc.gov
Roger Fujihara Senior Electricity Economist rfujihara@psc.dc.gov
Sanford Speight Attorney Advisor sspeight@psc.dc.gov
Sophia Pryce Human Resources Specialist spryce@psc.dc.gov
Stephen A. Mormann Deputy Executive Director for Regulatory Matters
Susan Nelson Special Assistant snelson@psc.dc.gov
Tiffany Frazier Regulatory Affairs Specialist tfrazier@psc.dc.gov
Timour Skrynnikov Financial Analyst tskrynnikov@psc.dc.gov
Udeozo Ogbue Chief, Office of Compliance and Enforcement uogbue@psc.dc.gov
Vanetta Wells Budget Analyst vwells@psc.dc.gov
Veronica Ahern Executive Director vahern@psc.dc.gov
Virgil J. Young Jr. Senior Telecommunications Analyst vyoung@psc.dc.gov
Wendy Newkirk Executive Assistant wnewkirk@psc.dc.gov
Willie L. Phillips Commissioner wphillips@psc.dc.gov