Office Listing | Alphabetical Listing
 
 
Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia
1325 G Street NW, Suite 800,
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: (202) 626-5100
 
Press Contacts
Kellie Armstead Didigu
kdidigu@psc.dc.gov

Maurice Smith
msmith@psc.dc.gov

The Commission has 83.6 full-time positions and is headed by a Chairman and two Commissioners, who are appointed to four-year terms by the Mayor, with the advice and consent of the DC Council. Betty Ann Kane is the Chairman and Joanne Doddy Fort and Willie L. Phillips serve as Commissioners.

Image: Red Line
 

Office of the Chairman
Phone: 202-626-5119       eFax: 202-626-9212

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Betty Ann Kane Chairman bakane@psc.dc.gov
Cary Hinton Management Analyst chinton@psc.dc.gov
Daniel Cleverdon Technical Advisor dcleverdon@psc.dc.gov
Wendy Newkirk Executive Assistant wnewkirk@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of Commissioner Joanne Doddy Fort
Phone: 202-626-5115       eFax: 202-638-1785

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Joanne Doddy Fort Commissioner jfort@psc.dc.gov
Brian Edmonds Policy Advisor bedmonds@psc.dc.gov
Mable T. Spears Executive Assistant mspears@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of Commissioner Willie L. Phillips
Phone: 202-626-5118       eFax: 202-638-1785

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Willie L. Phillips Commissioner wphillips@psc.dc.gov
Felicia West Policy Advisor fwest@psc.dc.gov
LaWanda Hale Executive Assistant lhale@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Phone: 202-626-5140       eFax: 202-393-6769

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Richard Beverly General Counsel rbeverly@psc.dc.gov
Vacant Deputy General Counsel
Noel Antonio Attorney Advisor nantonio@psc.dc.gov
James Brown Attorney Advisor jbrown@psc.dc.gov
Richard Herskovitz Attorney Advisor rherskovitz@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Hughes Attorney Advisor khughes@psc.dc.gov
Kim Lincoln-Stewart Attorney Advisor kstewart@psc.dc.gov
Christopher Lipscombe Attorney Advisor clipscombe@psc.dc.gov
Sanford Speight Attorney Advisor sspeight@psc.dc.gov
Lara Walt Attorney Advisor lwalt@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Glick Attorney Advisor kglick@psc.dc.gov
Craig Berry Attorney Advisor cberry@psc.dc.gov
Naza Shelley Attorney Advisor nshelley@psc.dc.gov
Tiffany Frazier Regulatory Affairs Specialist tfrazier@psc.dc.gov
Milena Yordanova Attorney Advisor (OCE) myordanova@psc.dc.gov
Vacant Paralegal
 
Conference Room 853
Conference Room Telephone No.: 202-626-5134
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of Human Resources (OHR)
Phone: 202-626-5102       eFax: 202-626-5105

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Benita Anderson Chief Human Resources Officer banderson@psc.dc.gov
Sophia Pryce Human Resources Specialist spryce@psc.dc.gov
Natalie Taylor Human Resources Assistant ntaylor@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of the Executive Director (OED)
Phone: 202-626-5139       eFax: 202-626-9174

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Veronica Ahern Executive Director vahern@psc.dc.gov
Aminta Daves Executive Assistant adaves@psc.dc.gov
Susan Nelson Special Assistant snelson@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of the Technical and Regulatory Analysis (OTRA)
Phone: 202-626-5156       eFax: 202-626-9174

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Stephen A. Mormann Deputy Executive Director for Regulatory Matters
Udeozo Ogbue Chief, Office of Compliance and Enforcement uogbue@psc.dc.gov
Donald Jackson Compliance and Enforcement Officer djackson@psc.dc.gov
Damon Patterson Compliance Inspector dpatterson@psc.dc.gov
Manmohan Singh Pipeline Safety Engineer msingh@psc.dc.gov
Amrik Singh Kaisth Pipeline Safety Engineer akaisth@psc.dc.gov
Ahmadou Bagayoko Pipeline Safety Engineer abagayoko@psc.dc.gov
Jorge Camacho Chief, Office of Infrastructure and System Planning jcamacho@psc.dc.gov
Vacant General Engineer
Grace Hu Chief Economist ghu@psc.dc.gov
Roger Fujihara Senior Electricity Economist rfujihara@psc.dc.gov
John Howley Senior Economist jhowley@psc.dc.gov
Jonathan Morse Economist jmorse@psc.dc.gov
Edward Ongweso Telecommunications Economist eongweso@psc.dc.gov
Felix Otiji Chief Finance and Accounting fotiji@psc.dc.gov
Timour Skrynnikov Financial Analyst tskrynnikov@psc.dc.gov
Jason Benati Senior Accountant jbenati@psc.dc.gov
Rodney Wilson Auditor rwilson@psc.dc.gov
Virgil J. Young Jr. Senior Telecommunications Analyst vyoung@psc.dc.gov
Anjanette Parker Program Support Specialist aparker@psc.dc.gov
James Modozie One Call Inspector jmodozie@psc.dc.gov
Vacant Program Analyst
Gary Pulliam Contractor gpulliam@psc.dc.gov
Khadysha Moore Contractor Khadysha.moore@psc.dc.gov
Bo Wang Intern bwang@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of Deputy Executive Director for Administration (ODEDAM)
Phone: 202-626-5145       eFax: 202-626-0525

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Jesse P. Clay Deputy Executive Director, Administration jclay@psc.dc.gov
Darnice Wright Administrative Support Specialist dwright@psc.dc.gov
Paul Martinez Chief Information Technology Officer pmartinez@psc.dc.gov
Bruce Cho IT Specialist bcho@psc.dc.gov
Vacant Contract Specialist
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of the Commission Secretary (OCMS)
Phone: 202-626-5150       eFax: 202-393-1389
Email: psc-commissionsecretary@dc.gov

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Brinda Westbrook Commission Secretary bwestbrook@psc.dc.gov
Carmen Davis Regulatory Docket Manager cdavis@psc.dc.gov
Marvin Briggs Records Management Specialist mbriggs@psc.dc.gov
Mavis Oudkerk Regulatory Docket Specialist moudkerk@psc.dc.gov
Alphonzo Harris Regulatory Docket Specialist aharris@psc.dc.gov
Matthew Mercogliano Regulatory Docket Specialist mmercogliano@psc.dc.gov
Patrice Hunter Program Analyst phunter@psc.dc.gov
Vacant Staff Assistant
Hazel Doe Public Information Assistant hdoe@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of Consumer Services (OCS)
Phone: 202-626-5120       eFax: 202-626-9210

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Maurice Smith Director msmith@psc.dc.gov
Kellie Armstead Didigu Media Relations Specialist kdidigu@psc.dc.gov
Patricia Walker Supervisory Consumer Specialist pwalker@psc.dc.gov
Vacant Retail Choice Market Specialist
Margaret Moskowitz Senior Consumer Service Specialist mmoskowitz@psc.dc.gov
Karen Nurse Consumer Specialist knurse@psc.dc.gov
Kenneth Ford Consumer Specialist kford@psc.dc.gov
Hicham Mokhtari Consumer Specialist hmokhtari@psc.dc.gov
Kristen Randolph Consumer Education and Outreach Specialist krandolph@psc.dc.gov
Aaron Aylor Staff Assistant aaylor@psc.dc.gov
 
Payphone Telephone Complaint Hotline: 202-737-4772
Telephone Relay Service: 711 or 855-1234 (TTY)
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button

Office of the Agency Fiscal Officer (OAFO)
Phone: 202-626-9170       eFax: 202-626-0525

Employee Name Title E-mail Address
Gurmeet Scoggins Agency Fiscal Officer gscoggins@psc.dc.gov
Vanetta Wells Budget Analyst vwells@psc.dc.gov
Alicia Smith Financial Specialist* asmith@psc.dc.gov
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button
 
* Officially employed by the Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Building Security Desk (Lobby): 202-737-5060 Ext: 1018
 
Image: Red Line Image: Top Button